Fort Collins, CO - Tuesday, March 21, 2018: A girl gets ticked on the trampoline.

Fort Collins, CO - Tuesday, March 21, 2018: A girl gets ticked on the trampoline.

 Fort Collins, CO - Wednesday July 19, 2018: A boy goes off the diving board at Collindale Pool.

Fort Collins, CO - Wednesday July 19, 2018: A boy goes off the diving board at Collindale Pool.

07-06-12-0001.jpg
08-08-17-0001.jpg
 Fort Collins, CO - Saturday September 30, 2018: A girl laughs as she blows out her trick birthday candles.

Fort Collins, CO - Saturday September 30, 2018: A girl laughs as she blows out her trick birthday candles.

 Fort Collins, CO - Monday, January 15, 2018: A brother and sister sledding at Fossil Creek Park.

Fort Collins, CO - Monday, January 15, 2018: A brother and sister sledding at Fossil Creek Park.

Betty-Berg-11-26-15-0001.jpg
07-21-17-0001.jpg
11-01-14-0001.jpg
07-27-17-0001.jpg
Betty-Berg-10-31-12-0001.jpg
06-23-16-0001.jpg
02-07-18-0001.jpg
Betty-Berg-12-07-16-0001.jpg
 Fort Collins, CO - Saturday April 15, 2018: A girl colors her hands purple while dying eggs.

Fort Collins, CO - Saturday April 15, 2018: A girl colors her hands purple while dying eggs.

 Fort Collins, CO - Sunday, January 28, 2018: A girl plays with her cat.

Fort Collins, CO - Sunday, January 28, 2018: A girl plays with her cat.

 Fort Collins, CO - Thursday, February 6, 2018: A sunburst shines through the bedroom window.

Fort Collins, CO - Thursday, February 6, 2018: A sunburst shines through the bedroom window.

 Fort Collins, CO - Thursday, February 22, 2018: A boy reads in a window sill.   

Fort Collins, CO - Thursday, February 22, 2018: A boy reads in a window sill.

 

 Fort Collins, CO - Friday, March 2, 2018: A dad and son light birthday candles.

Fort Collins, CO - Friday, March 2, 2018: A dad and son light birthday candles.

 Fort Collins, CO - Saturday October 14, 2018: A dad waxes his new skis.

Fort Collins, CO - Saturday October 14, 2018: A dad waxes his new skis.